+49 4205 5914889 [email protected]
Logo Velomobile Ottersberg

Let your boss finance your Velomobile

Using JobRad as an example

Leasing with JobRad is only available within Germany.

A velomobile is fun, keeps you fit, is inexpensive and clever! Employees have the opportunity to purchase their velomobile through their employer and thus always be mobile – on the way to work and in their free time.

How employees can obtain their dream velomobile through their boss is explained here:

“Together we configure your dream bike. The monthly installments are deducted from your gross salary. Thanks to advantageous taxation you save considerably compared to direct purchase – up to 40 percent”.

A leased velomobile offers many advantages

The JobRad concept is simple and convincing: People who cycle actively contribute to environmental protection, often save time, are fitter and healthier.

By the way, a recent study by the Technical University of Munich confirms that employees who opt for a company bike/velomobile use the bike more often – both for the journey to work and in everyday life.

Cycling keeps fit

Those who regularly ride a velomobile live longer and healthier lives – and are more resilient in everyday life, less stressed and more motivated at work. According to the World Health Organization (WHO), just 30 minutes of cycling per day is enough to effectively prevent back and joint diseases and to strengthen the immune system.

And employers also benefit from this.

Bicycle commuters are on average two days less ill each year. No wonder that about 15,000 employers, including Bosch, SAP and Deutsche Bahn, are already convinced by the JobRad model. They benefit from healthier and more motivated employees.

JobRad advantages at a glance!

  • Strong for health
  • JobRadlers are fitter – and less ill
  • Strong for the environment
  • JobRadlers protect the environment
  • Strong for the wallet
  • Employees save significantly with JobRad compared to direct purchase
  • Saves parking space
  • Employers also save money. Because employee parking spaces are expensive. Seven
  • JobRadlers share one parking space!
  • Saves time
  • Thanks to digital processing via the JobRad portal, only minimal effort is required
Velomobile Ottersberg Trenner
How to reach us

Contact

Phone

+49 4205 5914889

Address

Grosse Strasse 20
28870 Ottersberg
Germany

Logo Velomobile Ottersberg

So gibt es das Wunschrad vom Chef

Ein Jobrad macht Spaß, hält fit, ist kostengünstig und clever! Arbeitnehmer haben die Möglichkeit, ihr Traumbike über ihren Arbeitgeber zu beziehen und damit immer mobil zu sein – auf dem Weg zur Arbeit und in der Freizeit.

Wie Arbeitnehmer ihr Traumfahrrad über ihren Chef beziehen können, erkläre ich hier:

„Sie suchen sich Ihr Wunschrad in meinem Laden aus. Die monatlichen Raten werden von Ihrem Bruttogehalt einbehalten. Dank vorteilhafter Versteuerung sparen Sie deutlich gegenüber dem Direktkauf – bis zu 40 Prozent.

Ein Dienstfahrrad bietet viele Vorteile

Das JobRad-Konzept ist einfach und überzeugend: Wer radelt, trägt aktiv zum Umweltschutz bei, spart häufig Zeit, ist fitter und gesünder.

Eine aktuelle Studie der TU München bestätigt übrigens ganz aktuell, dass Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die sich für ein Dienstbike entscheiden, häufiger das Fahrrad nutzen – sowohl für den Arbeitsweg als auch im Alltag.

Radfahren hält fit

Wer also regelmäßig Fahrrad fährt, lebt länger und gesünder – und ist im Alltag belastbarer, weniger gestresst und im Job motivierter. Bereits 30 Minuten Radfahren am Tag reichen laut Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) aus, um Rücken- Gelenkserkrankungen effektiv vorzubeugen und das Immunsystem zu stärken.

 

Und davon profitieren auch die Arbeitgeber.

Fahrradpendler sind aufs Jahr gesehen im Schnitt zwei Tage weniger krank. Kein Wunder, dass bereits etwa 15.000 Arbeitgeber, darunter etwa Bosch, SAP und Deutsche Bahn, vom JobRad-Modell überzeugt sind. Sie profitieren von gesünderen und motivierteren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern.

 

 

JobRad-Vorteile auf einen Blick!

  • Stark für die Gesundheit
  • JobRadler sind fitter – und weniger krank
  • Stark für die Umwelt
  • JobRadler schützen die Umwelt
  • Stark für den Geldbeutel
  • Arbeitnehmer sparen mit JobRad deutlich gegenüber dem Direktkauf
  • Spart Parkraum
  • Auch Arbeitgeber sparen bares Geld. Denn Mitarbeiterparkplätze sind teuer. Sieben JobRadler teilen sich einen Autostellplatz!
  • Spart Zeit
  • Dank digitaler Abwicklung über das JobRad-Portal entsteht nur minimaler Aufwand
Velomobile Ottersberg Trenner
So erreichen Sie uns

Kontakt

E-MAIL

info@velomobil.net

Telefon

04205 5914889

Adresse

Große Straße 20
28870 Ottersberg

4 + 5 =